Upcoming Events

Key calendar dates for Schaffer shareholders in 2019.  Please note, dates are subject to review.

2018

Wednesday 20 February 2019  2019 Half-Year Earnings Release and Dividend Announcement
Wednesday 6 March 2019  Ex Dividend Date for 2019 Interim Dividend Entitlement
Friday 8 March 2019  Record Date for 2019 Interim Dividend Entitlement
Friday 15 March 2019  Payment Date for 2019 Interim Dividend
Wednesday 21 August 2019  2019 Annual Results Released and Dividend Announcement
Wednesday 4 September 2019  Ex Dividend Date for 2019 Final Dividend Entitlement
Friday 6 September 2019  Record Date for 2019 Final Dividend
Friday 20 September 2019  Payment Date for 2019 Final Dividend
Friday 27 September 2019  2019 Annual Report Released
Wednesday 13 November 2019  Annual General Meeting